3.1.2. Clear Product Data

The "Clear product data" option allows you to remove the following product's details: combinations, images, features, prices, accessories, attachments, customizations, virtual product data.

To clear product details, right-click to call context menu, and select "Clear Product Details":

In the open window, check the fields from which the data must be cleared. Press [OK].

Options available in the "Clear Product Details" window include:

  1. [Select All] all desired actions may be selected with one mouse-click.

  2. [Clear Selection] will cancel any previously selected action(s).

  3. [Invert Selection] makes possible to invert product's fields.

To confirm your choice, click [OK].